• 12th green
  • From behind the 6th green
  • The challenging 8th green
  • Putting out on the fourth
  • Caring for the greens
  • Clubhouse dates back to the early 1600s
 
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Function 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Meeting 
   Member Booking 
   Men 
   Mixed 
   Other 
   Social & Formal 
   Societies 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  All Club Competitions  
  All Club Matches  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    Boardroom Booked 11.00am - 1.00pm (full event details) -  
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
    County Cricketers Spring Meeting[60] Mini Shotgun Tees 1-4,8-12 &18 AM & PM COURSE CLOSED 09:00 14:30  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
      Ladies v Woburn Scratch Match 1st Tee (full event details) 09:30 - 09:50 Home  
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:20  
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - Hollow Tining -  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - Hollow Tining -  
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
    Member Booking Golf and Lunch [9] (full event details) 09:30  
      Junior Stableford (Kirkwood Cup Qualifier) - 13:00 - 13:20  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
      Junior Stableford (Kirkwood Cup Qualifier) - 13:00 - 13:20  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
      Ladies' Stableford -  
    Golf & Lunch [16] 10th Tee - following after roll-up (full event details) -  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:15  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:15  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    John Davies Funeral Reception from approx.1.30pm (full event details) -  
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:20  
      Sheridan Salver Running Stableford (full event details) -  
      Sheridan Salver Running Stableford (full event details) -  
      Men's Stableford -  
    GOOD FRIDAY -  
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
      Sheridan Salver Running Stableford (full event details) -  
      Sheridan Salver Running Stableford (full event details) -  
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
      Sheridan Salver Running Stableford (full event details) -  
      Sheridan Salver Running Stableford (full event details) -  
    EASTER SUNDAY -  
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
      Sheridan Salver Running Stableford (full event details) -  
      Sheridan Salver Running Stableford (full event details) -  
    EASTER MONDAY -  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
    Chartered Accountants GS [32] Mini-Shotgun 18, 1-4 (full event details) 08:45 - 08:55  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
      Ladies v Chiltern Forest Scratch Match 1st Tee (full event details) 13:00 - 13:15 Home  
    Course Presentation 11.00am (full event details) -  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
      Ladies v Huntswood Bucks Shield match (full event details) 09:00 - 09:40 Home  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    Caledonian Club GS Spring Meeting [30] (full event details) 08:30 14:15