• 12th green
  • From behind the 6th green
  • The challenging 8th green
  • Putting out on the fourth
  • Caring for the greens
  • Clubhouse dates back to the early 1600s
 
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Function 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Meeting 
   Member Booking 
   Men 
   Mixed 
   Other 
   Social & Formal 
   Societies 
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  All Club Competitions  
  All Club Matches  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
    Artisans 1pm 10th Tee - 13:00 - 13:30  
    Xmas Lunch at 12.30pm -  
Mon, 02 Dec 2019
    Ladies' Bridge v Lambourne A (A) 12.30 for 1pm (full event details) -  
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
    Fine Arts Society Lunch -  
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
    Bridge 1.00 for 1.30pm (full event details) -  
Sun, 08 Dec 2019
    Xmas Lunch at 12.30pm -  
      Ladies' Stableford -  
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
    Old Chenies GS [20] 10th Tee 08:30  
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
    LUGC Golf [15] & Christmas Dinner (full event details) 12:00  
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
    Artisans 1pm 10th Tee - 13:00 - 13:30  
      Men's Stableford -  
    Xmas Lunch at 12.30pm -  
Mon, 16 Dec 2019
    Golf and Lunch [16-18] 10th Tee (full event details) 08:30  
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
    Old Haileyburian [16+-] 10th Tee (full event details) 08:30 - 08:45  
    Golf and Lunch [24] 1st Tee (full event details) 09:00  
    K Goddard 09:15  
    Nick Sanderson 09:30  
    CAROL EVENING 6.45 for 7.15pm -  
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
    Xmas Lunch at 12.30pm -  
Thu, 26 Dec 2019
    BOXING DAY -  
Website driven by CLUBView