• 12th green
  • From behind the 6th green
  • The challenging 8th green
  • Putting out on the fourth
  • Caring for the greens
  • Clubhouse dates back to the early 1600s
 
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Function 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Meeting 
   Member Booking 
   Men 
   Mixed 
   Other 
   Social & Formal 
   Societies 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  All Club Competitions  
  All Club Matches  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
    Board Meeting at 6.30pm -  
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:20  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
      Denham v Glen View Golf Club [16] (full event details) 09:00 14:15  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    Artisans v Royal Cinque Ports [40] 1ST Tee 12:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:20  
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:20  
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:20  
Mon, 12 Aug 2019
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:20  
    Les Haquers v Haquerettes [24] 10th Tee (full event details) - 13:30  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    MCC Golf Society [24] (full event details) 09:00 02:15  
    John Roberts [4] -  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:20  
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
    Prawns GS [10] - 10TH Tee Following the Friday Boys (full event details) 09:15 - 09:30  
      Ladies v Burnham Beeches [H] 1.00pm 1st tee (full event details) 13:00 - 13:15 Home  
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:20 - 13:40  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    Lunch & Golf [9] 10th Tee 1pm (full event details) - 13:00  
      Ladies' Stableford -  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    CJGL Juniors V Temple (H) 2pm (full event details) - 14:00  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
      Men v Richmond [24] (H) Mini-Shotgun (full event details) 08:45  
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
    Celebration of Life 12.45pm (full event details) -  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
      Ladies' Stableford -  
    J Thompson Dinner from 7.00pm (full event details) -  
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
    CJGL Juniors V Gerrards Cross (A) 11.00am (full event details) -  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    STAFF EVENT -  
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:20  
    Memorial Service from Midday (full event details) -  
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
    Informa Golf day [45 +-] Shotgun Tees 18 - 4 (full event details) 09:00  
Fri, 30 Aug 2019
      Bucks Shield match v Chartridge Park (H) (full event details) 09:00 - 09:45 Home  
      Junior Stableford (Kirkwood Cup Qualifier) - 13:00 - 13:20  
    PRE-DENHAM BOWL SUPPER (7.30pm) -  
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
    DENHAM BOWL - COURSE CLOSED till 6pm -