• 12th green
  • From behind the 6th green
  • The challenging 8th green
  • Putting out on the fourth
  • Caring for the greens
  • Clubhouse dates back to the early 1600s
 
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Function 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Meeting 
   Member Booking 
   Men 
   Mixed 
   Other 
   Social & Formal 
   Societies 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  All Club Competitions  
  All Club Matches  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    Xmas Lunch at 12.30pm -  
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
    New Rules of Golf/Handicapping 7.00 for 7.30pm -  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    The Arts Society (Chiltern) Christmas Lunch (NADFAS) (full event details) -  
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
    Boardroom-Meeting 9.00AM - 4.00PM (full event details) -  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    Golf and Lunch Party [12-14] (full event details) -  
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
    Xmas Lunch at 12.30pm -  
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
    Bridge 1.00 for 1.30pm (full event details) -  
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
    Old Chenies GS [20] 10th Tee 08:30  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
      Men's Stableford -  
    Xmas Lunch at 12.30pm -  
Mon, 17 Dec 2018
    Staff Drinks at 12.30pm -  
Thu, 20 Dec 2018
    Old Haileyburian [16+-] (full event details) 08:30 - 08:45  
    Christmas Concert 6.45 for 7.15 (full event details) -  
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
    BOXING DAY -