• 12th green
  • From behind the 6th green
  • The challenging 8th green
  • Putting out on the fourth
  • Caring for the greens
  • Clubhouse dates back to the early 1600s
 
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Function 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Meeting 
   Member Booking 
   Men 
   Mixed 
   Other 
   Social & Formal 
   Societies 
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  All Club Competitions  
  All Club Matches  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 Sep 2020
    Divots v Stymies (16) (full event details) 08:50 - 09:20 13:30 - 14:40  
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    Informa Golf day [45] CANCELLED (full event details) 09:00  
    Bushwood GS [20-24] (full event details) 09:30 - 10:10 14:30 - 15:00  
Fri, 04 Sep 2020
    PRE-DENHAM BOWL SUPPER (7.30pm) CANCELLED -  
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND & CENTENARY QUAICHS -  
    Nine & Dine -  
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
    DENHAM BOWL - COURSE CLOSED till 6pm CANCELLED -  
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND & CENTENARY QUAICHS -  
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP WEEKEND & CENTENARY QUAICHS -  
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
    Ladies' Committee Meeting 6.30pm (full event details) 18:30  
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    Paper Trade G S [20] 11:30 - 12:30  
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
    Les Haquers v Haquerettes [24] 10th Tee (full event details) - 13:30  
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    Caledonian Club G S v Royal Perth G S [20 - 24] CANCELLED (full event details) 08:30  
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
    Nine & Dine -  
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
      Denham v OCGS CANCELLED (full event details) 09:00 - 09:30 14:30 - 15:15  
      Men's Monthly Medal -  
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - Hollow Tining -  
    Men's Captain's Committee Meeting CANCELLED -  
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
    COURSE MAINTENANCE - Hollow Tining -  
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
    LAGS (8-9) CANCELLED 10:00 - 10:20  
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
    Nine & Dine -  
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    Private Booking Evening Meal CANCELLED (full event details) -  
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    Members Lunch (Provisional Booking)CANCELLED (full event details) -  
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
      Ladies' FUN COMPETITION 8.45 for 9.15am CANCELLED -  
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
    Steamship Mutual (16-18) (full event details) 10:30 - 11:20  
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
    Boodles v Reform Club [16] 09:00 - 09:30  
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    Shots GS [20-30]CANCELLED 08:30  
    Old Cheltonians Autumn Meeting [24] 09:30 - 10:30 14:50 - 15:50  
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    Norman Jack 4 Ball 11:00  
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
      RYDER CUP [Mixed] & Lunch Cancelled -  
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
      Moir Cup Final [Stableford] CANCELLED 09:00 - 09:45  
      Moir Cup Final [Stableford] CANCELLED 09:00 - 09:45  
    Members Charity Lunch and Golf [28] (full event details) - 13:30 - 14:30  
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
    Brooks's Golf Day [16] (full event details) 08:30 - 09:00  
    Beech Tree Ceremony (full event details) -  
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
    LUGS Welcome Golf 13:00 - 13:30  
Privacy Notice | Website driven by CLUB View