• 12th green
  • From behind the 6th green
  • The challenging 8th green
  • Putting out on the fourth
  • Caring for the greens
  • Clubhouse dates back to the early 1600s
 
Contact Us
Directions

The club enjoys an accessible location (situated less than 20 miles from Central London) and is relatively close to Heathrow Airport. Click on the marker on the map below for address details and more information. Please note that the Club entrance is in Tilehouse Lane, (not Old Rectory Lane) off A412 (zoom in for detail).

If you wish to get directions from your location to us, please enter your postcode in the box below.

Club Contacts

General Manager - Richard Penley-Martin
T: 01895 832022 (Option 5)
DDI: 01895 917060
E: richard@denhamgolfclub.co.uk

Course Condition Line
T: 01895 832022 (Option 1)
DDI: 01895 917062

Professional - Mark Lawrie
T: 01895 832022 (Option 2)
DDI: 01895 917053 or 01895 917061
E: mark.lawrie@denhamgolfclub.co.uk

Societies & Functions - Janet Smith
T: 01895 832022 (Option 3)
DDI: 01895 917054
E: janet@denhamgolfclub.co.uk

Front of House - Cecilia Cappa
T: 01895 832022 (Option 4)
DDI: 01895 917055
E: clubhouse@denhamgolfclub.co.uk

Catering - Andy Gamage
T: 01895 832022 (Option 6)
DDI: 01895 917056
E: clubhouse@denhamgolfclub.co.uk

Accounts
T: 01895 832022 (Option 7)
DDI: 01895 917058
E: accounts@denhamgolfclub.co.uk

Office Administration - Carolynn Callan
T: 01895 832022 (Option 8)
DDI: 01895 917059
E: carolynn@denhamgolfclub.co.uk

Course Manager - Guy Jenkins
T: 01895 832022 (Option 9)
DDI: 01895 917052
E: guy.jenkins@denhamgolfclub.co.uk

Alternatively, you can click here to fill out a form with your questions.

 

 
Privacy Notice | Website driven by CLUB View