• 12th green
  • From behind the 6th green
  • The challenging 8th green
  • Putting out on the fourth
  • Caring for the greens
  • Clubhouse dates back to the early 1600s
 
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Function 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Meeting 
   Member Booking 
   Men 
   Mixed 
   Other 
   Social & Formal 
   Societies 
May 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  All Club Competitions  
  All Club Matches  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 04 May 2018
    Old Oundelians v Haileyburians [ 16] (full event details) 09:15 - 09:45  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    BCLGA Berkshire Practice Round [4] 10th Tee (full event details) - 13:30  
    Lunch Party [80] Dining Room Closed -  
Mon, 07 May 2018
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Tue, 08 May 2018
    BCLGA County Week Planning Meeting 10:30  
Wed, 09 May 2018
    Member Booking [12] 10th Tee - 13:30 - 13:50  
Thu, 10 May 2018
    Member Booking [12] 10th Tee 09:00 - 09:20  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    Cromer Crabs [8] 10th Tee - 13:00  
      Men v Richmond [24] (A) (full event details) -  
Thu, 17 May 2018
    Barings Pensioners [22] 10th Tee 08:30 - 08:55  
    WGS[7] 1st Tee 08:30  
    Johnson Associates Meeting Room [10] 10 am - 12 noon -  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    SATURDAY BOYS v SUNDAY BOYS & Lunch (full event details) 08:30 - 09:00  
    BCLGA Elite Training Day[12] (full event details) - 13:30  
Tue, 22 May 2018
    Max Hurst Golf Day [4] 09:00  
Thu, 24 May 2018
    Heart of Bucks [56] Shotgun 9.00am COURSE CLOSED until 2.00pm 09:00  
Fri, 25 May 2018
    CLUB CHARITY DAY & BBQ Mini Shotgun 9am Course RESTRICTED/ Shotgun 2pm Course CLOSED (full event details) 09:00 13:00  
Sat, 26 May 2018
      Bucks Shield (H) Huntswood 9.00am (full event details) 09:00 - 09:45  
    BCLGA Oxfordshire Practice round [8] 10th Tee (full event details) - 13:00  
Mon, 28 May 2018
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:20  
Wed, 30 May 2018
      Junior Stableford & KIRKWOOD CUP Qualifier - 13:00 - 13:20